Search Results for: 5

2 December 2016

Pogo 2

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS Pogo 2 description   Having dominated the European market, the Pogo 2 was launched in the United States, with the aim of growing the Pogo 2 fleet and the mini transat on the other side of the Atlantic. The Pogo 2 was built in California, but available as ever in Europe
2 December 2016

Pogo 40S2

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS Pogo 40S2 description At Structures, ocean racing is on our DNA. Our boatyard started the line with the Pogo 6.50, then the Pogo 2, winner of every Transat 6.50 since 1997. Our first Class40, the Pogo 40 won the Route du Rhum in 2006 and the Quebec-St-Malo in 2008. Our new
2 December 2016

Pogo 40S3

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS Pogo 40S3 description The last generation of Class40 SAILS Upwind sail area 115 Sqm TECHNICAL DATA Length overall 12.18 m Max beam 4.50 m Draft 3.00 m Displacement 4.5 t CONCEPTION Architect FINOT-CONQ Dévelopment POGO STRUCTURES Construction POGO STRUCTURES VIDEOS PHOTOS
1 December 2016

Pogo 3

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS Pogo 3 description Pogo Structures is specialized in offshore racing boats : since 20 years we have built 300 Mini6.50 and Class40 with success at all major races. Our team is prepared to deliver a Pogo 3 ready to race (hull preparation, electronic, sails). Since 2016, Pogo 3 has won every
1 December 2016

Pogo 40

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS Pogo 40 description 45 boats built between 2005 and 2009, the Pogo 40 was born at the same time as Class 40 and won the 2006 Route du Rhum. Several versions were built: the deep 3 metre draft version (GTE) for racing, the shallow draft 2.20 metre version (PTE) and the
24 November 2016

CONTACT US

BY CAR Take the toll-free dual carriageways from Rennes, Brest or Nantes as far as Quimper, then take the dual carriageway in the direction of Pont-l’Abbé, and come off at Combrit. BY PLANE The airport of Quimper-Pluguffan is 10 minutes from Structures and the airports of Brest and Lorient are approximately a 1 hour drive.
25 October 2016

Pogo 36

ALL PHOTOS ALL VIDEOS The Pogo 36 The Pogo 36 is the archetype of the new generation cruiser. Hull design and sandwich construction are directly inspired from our offshore racing range. The bright inside layout is extraordinary convinient whether you are mooring or sailing. She is so easy to manoeuvre and get top speed that she will
24 September 2016

Pogo 30

ALL PICTURES ALL VIDEOS Summary of the characteristics of Pogo 30 A truly versatile yacht for very fast offshore sailing and coastal sailing (lifting keel), ideal for a small crew or family. Length of 30 (9.14 m) and beam of 3.70 m. The Pogo30 is therefore more powerful than the Pogo8.50, with its greater width,
News @en 6 August 2015

The Pogo 3 approved in Production boats

The Mini class has just approved the Pogo 3 as production boat, thanks to qualifying miles traveled by Charly Fernbach on the Fauffiffon Henaff, and the construction of the 10th unit. The beginning of a long story!

News @en 23 March 2015

Pogo 3 : a good start

2015 is starting well for the Pogo 3 : the first 10 boat have been sold and will be build for the summer, hence the Pogo 3 will be homologated “series boat” for the 2015 Mini Transat. The first races are revealing its potential : On March 21st and 22nd took place the Arcipelago 650,

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d'infos

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer

Search Results for: 5

2 décembre 2016

Pogo 2

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 2 Le Pogo 2 a été construit en 111 exemplaires en France par Pogo Structures entre 2003 et 2009 Le Pogo 2 a gagné toutes les courses de la classe Mini de 2003 à 2011. LA VOILURE Grande voile 25 m² Génois 18 m² Solent 12
2 décembre 2016

Pogo 40S2

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 40S2 Chez Structures, la course au large fait partie de notre ADN. Notre chantier a acquis ses lettres de noblesse avec les Pogo 6.50 puis le Pogo 2, vainqueur de toutes les Transats 6,50 depuis 1997. Notre premier Class 40, le Pogo 40, a, lui, remporté
2 décembre 2016

Pogo 40S3

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 40S3 Le Pogo 40S3 : dernière génération de Class40 LA VOILURE Surface de voilure au près 115 m² LES CARACTERISTIQUES Longueur 12.18 m Largeur 4.50 m Tirant d'eau : Quille fixe 3.00 m Déplacement lège 4.5 tonnes CONCEPTION Architecte FINOT-CONQ Développement POGO STRUCTURES Construction POGO STRUCTURES
1 décembre 2016

Pogo 3

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 3 Pogo Structures s’est spécialisé dans les voiliers de course au large : depuis 20 ans nous avons construit 300 Mini6.50 et Class40 avec des succès dans toutes les grandes courses. Le POGO 3 est présent sur tous les podiums des courses de la classe Mini. Le
1 décembre 2016

Pogo 40

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 40 Construit de 2005 à 2009 à 45 exemplaires, le Pogo 40 naît avec la Class 40 et remporte la Route du Rhum 2006. Plusieurs versions ont été construites : le grand tirant d’eau de 3 mètres (GTE) pour la course. le petit tirant d’eau de
25 octobre 2016

Pogo 36

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 36 Le Pogo 36 est l’archétype du voilier de croisière moderne. Une construction sandwich et des formes directement issues de notre gamme de course au large alliées à un aménagement lumineux et extrêmement fonctionnel en font un bateau exceptionnel tant en qualité de barre qu’en vie
24 septembre 2016

Pogo 30

TOUTES LES PHOTOS TOUTES LES VIDEOS Description du Pogo 30 Un voilier vraiment polyvalent permettant de naviguer très vite, au large ou en côtier, en équipage réduit ou en famille. Tout en s'approchant au plus près des côtes pour trouver des mouillages tranquilles grâce à sa quille relevable. Longueur de 30 (9.14m) et largueur de
19 août 2015

Contact

EN VOITURE Prendre les voies-express gratuites depuis Rennes, Brest ou Nantes jusqu’à Quimper, puis prendre la voie-express en direction de Pont-l’Abbé et sortir à Combrit. EN AVION L’aéroport de Quimper-Pluguffan est à 10 minutes du chantier et les aéroports de Brest et de Lorient sont à environ 1 heure de route. EN TRAIN Il existe
Les News 6 août 2015

Le Pogo 3 homologué Mini de série

La classe Mini vient d’homologuer le Pogo 3 en bateau de série, grâce aux milles de qualification parcourus par Charly Fernbach sur le Fauffiffon Henaff, et la construction du 10ème exemplaire. Les Pogo 3 engagés sur la Mini Transat 2015 courront donc dans le classement série.

Les News 23 mars 2015

Les POGO 3 confirment leur potentiel

Très bons début de saison pour les Pogo 3 dont les 10 exemplaires nécessaires à l’homologation « série » sont maintenant vendus. Nous commençons cette semaine la fabrication du N°9… Le Pogo 3 sera donc homologué bateau de série dès la Mini Transat 2015.   Les 21 et 22 mars se courrait en Italie  l’Arcipelago 650, course en

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d'infos

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer